0
LOCAL: (256) 828-9909
Shop
Customer Reviews
TROJAN FLORIST
Local Hazel Green, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2022
Name: Raymond C

State/Province:AL

Staff friendly, flowers were beautiful. THANKS for doing our flower during this sad time.
Date: Jul 20, 2022
Name: Lee S

State/Province:AL

Great delivery service excellent quality well done arrangement thank you very much
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Jane H

State/Province:AL

Sent as a customer thank you. It arrived on time and my customer was very happy with the arrangement. Would definitely use this florist again.
Date: May 21, 2022
Name: Jessica B

State/Province:LA

Beautiful flowers and easy delivery.
Date: May 03, 2022
Name: James T

State/Province:AL

I wound up choosing Trojan Florist when a competitor couldn't deliver to the Hazel Green area. Trojan Florist also had a lot of 5 star reviews which I found out were well deserved. Delivery was made mid-day on the date requested and my friend absolutely loved the flowers.
Date: Sep 08, 2021
Name: Elizabeth B

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful! And ordered them online!
Date: Aug 25, 2021
Name: Gerald R

State/Province:AL

Great service and products!
Date: Jun 10, 2021
Name: Jenelyn C

State/Province:IT

Very prompt. I was so pleased.
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name: Jacqueline P

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was lovely! It was not flowers but food items and it looked very good!
Date: May 31, 2021
Name: Kim Beth M

State/Province:AL

I ordered online and Trojan Florist delivered a beautiful bouquet the next day. Terrific service!
Date: May 30, 2021
Name: Blanche and Cecil S

State/Province:AL

Flowers were fresh. Pleased with arrangement.
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Tamisha J

State/Province:AL

My flower arrangement is beautiful! The service was also great. Thank you for helping my husband make my birthday special.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Ginger C

State/Province:AL

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement for my Mother! I had a late order, but Trojan Florist came through for me. The "Designers Choice" was spectacular!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Gerald R

State/Province:AL

Excellent service and floral arrangement
Date: Apr 08, 2021
Name: Hannah H

State/Province:NV

Service was amazing, employees so helpful and polite
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Susan M

State/Province:OR

The flowers on your website were beautiful the flowers my friend received were nothing like or even similar to what I thought I ordered
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Janet B

State/Province:MO

Responsive service and on-time delivery.
Date: Jan 23, 2021
Name: Kimberly T

State/Province:AL

Awesome. Just as described.
Date: Nov 07, 2020
Name: Danielle B

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 30, 2020
Name: Alberta C

State/Province:AL

THE FLOWER ARRANGMENT WAS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL... VERY PLEASED!!
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Melitta T

State/Province:AL

Thanks for leaving me a message and leaving the flowers and balloon inside the garage to keep them out of the weather!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: Brandi W

State/Province:KY

Sheila was so great. The blooming azalea I ordered wasn't in stock. So she called and made sure that we put our heads together to come up with something pretty for my cousin's funeral. Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Theresa S

State/Province:AL

Plant was much bigger and nicer than I thought it would be. Prompt service, same day delivery.
Date: Jun 11, 2020
Name: Jeff C

State/Province:AL

Delivered on date as requested and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name: Natalie L

State/Province:AL

I was able to order a plant online at night and have it delivered the next day. My friend was pleased and sent me a picture. It looked nice and had a bloom within a couple of weeks. I would use this florist again.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name: Nancy P

State/Province:AL

Ordered for immediate delivery and order was received by the recipient on time and in good order.
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name: Stella M

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for my mother in law who is local to your area. Had the Bonfire Nights bouquet delivered to her as get well wishes. They were beautiful. They were delivered same day as I picked and she loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name: Terrilee B

State/Province:AL

Always beautiful.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name: Diane H

State/Province:IN

Thank You TROJAN FLORIST for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my aunt for her birthday! She loved the flowers and sent me a photo of them. Far more than I expected! Thank You again! God bless you!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name: Maria Z

State/Province:FL

I live in FL but my beautiful daughter in law lives in New Market and for her last 4 or 5 birthdays have been ordering from Trojan Florist and she has always been happy with the arrangements. I live far and not able to see the floral arrangement but trust the owners choice based on the types of flowers I choose. I’m thankful she is always considerate to her customers needs. I’m hoping my recent order for April will be just as wonderful.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name: Kevin M

State/Province:AL

Flowers ordered for a friends Birthday. They were absolutely beautiful and delivered at the exact time I requested. My first purchase here but definitely NOT my last!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name: Brent J

State/Province:AL

Great service
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name: Tammy S

State/Province:SC

Beautiful flower arrangement! Arrived on time as requested; the recepient loved them! Very easy to use your website on ordering and viewing the arrangements. Thank you for taking care of everything!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name: Kenneth A

State/Province:TN

Price is high , service was excellent!!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name: Jay K

State/Province:AL

The flowers were GREAT and smelled wonderful!