1283 Carter Grove Rd Hazel Green, AL 35750  Local: (256) 828-9909
Customer Reviews
TROJAN FLORIST
Local Hazel Green, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (14 reviews)
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province: AL

I was able to order a plant online at night and have it delivered the next day. My friend was pleased and sent me a picture. It looked nice and had a bloom within a couple of weeks. I would use this florist again.
Date: Nov 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Ordered for immediate delivery and order was received by the recipient on time and in good order.
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Ordered flowers for my mother in law who is local to your area. Had the Bonfire Nights bouquet delivered to her as get well wishes. They were beautiful. They were delivered same day as I picked and she loved them. Thank you so much!
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Always beautiful.
Date: Apr 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank You TROJAN FLORIST for the beautiful flowers you delivered to my aunt for her birthday! She loved the flowers and sent me a photo of them. Far more than I expected! Thank You again! God bless you!
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in FL but my beautiful daughter in law lives in New Market and for her last 4 or 5 birthdays have been ordering from Trojan Florist and she has always been happy with the arrangements. I live far and not able to see the floral arrangement but trust the owners choice based on the types of flowers I choose. I’m thankful she is always considerate to her customers needs. I’m hoping my recent order for April will be just as wonderful.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Flowers ordered for a friends Birthday. They were absolutely beautiful and delivered at the exact time I requested. My first purchase here but definitely NOT my last!
Date: Feb 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province: AL

Great service
Date: Nov 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flower arrangement! Arrived on time as requested; the recepient loved them! Very easy to use your website on ordering and viewing the arrangements. Thank you for taking care of everything!
Date: Oct 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TN

Price is high , service was excellent!!
Date: Feb 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were GREAT and smelled wonderful!
Flower Delivery To Hazel Green, AL
See Delivery Areas

Google Business Page

TROJAN FLORIST
1283 Carter Grove Rd
Hazel Green, AL. 35750
Local: (256) 828-9909

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21